Herbst #1

By

The first snow

Image

The first snow has settled on the mountains. The snow line has slipped below 700 meters in many parts of the country and some mountain passes have already closed for this year. Yesterday we were in Ørskog. For this...

Read More

Isterdalen

By

View into the valley “Isterdalen”

Image

 While browsing my old pictures I came across this interesting picture. The photo shows the view from the mountain range “Romsdalseggen” into the Valley “Isterdalen” (in the background). This...

Read More

By

The cabin

Photoshop

 A hut in the moonlight …. Such huts can be found much in the Norwegian nature. Often was it the remains of old farms that served as homes when the farmers spent their summers with their animals in the mountains....

Read More

Categories

By

Categories

Website

I’ve added a few new categories to the site. All articles from all categories appear on the start page. In the Head Menu I added a new selection “Blog”. If you click up there, all categories appear in...

Read More

Weather

By

Weather in Norway

Photography

The weather plays a very important role in the planning of a photo tour. The photographer can choose between numerous possibilities of prediction. There are apps and websites that are available with the mobile phone or...

Read More

Herbst #1

By

Der erste Schnee

Bild

Der erste Schnee hat sich auf die Berge gelegt. Die Schneegrenze ist in vielen Teilen des Landes unter 700 m Höhe gerutscht und einige Bergpässe haben bereits für dieses Jahr geschlossen. Gestern waren wir in Ørskog...

mehr lesen

Isterdalen

By

Blick ins Tal „Isterdalen“

Bild

Beim durchforsten meiner alten Bilder bin auf dieses interessante Bild gestoßen. Das Foto zeigt den Blick vom Bergmassiv „Romsdalseggen“in das Tal „Isterdalen“ (im Hintergrund). Diese Tour ist...

mehr lesen

Die Hütte

By

Die Hütte

Photoshop

Eine Hütte im Mondschein…. Solche Hütten findet man viel in der norwegischen Natur. Oft sind es Überreste alter Höfe die als Wohnstätte dienten, als die Bauern mit ihren Tieren den Sommer in den Bergen...

mehr lesen

Kategorien

By

Kategorien

Website

Ich habe der Website ein paar neue Kategorien hinzugefügt. Auf der Startseite tauchen alle Artikel aus allen Kategorien auf. Im Head Menu habe ich eine neue Auswahl „Blog“ hinzugefügt. Klickt man dort rauf...

mehr lesen

Wetter

By

Wetter in Norwegen

Photography

Das Wetter spielt bei der Planung einer Fototour ein ganz wichtige Rolle. Der Fotograf kann zwischen zahlreichen Möglichkeiten der Vorhersage wählen. Besonders einfach und immer dabei sind Apps oder Websites die mit...

mehr lesen