the right mouse button is deactivated

About us

Our community

Nature, the landscape in this fantastic country is the goal of many people and unique in Europe. Wide mountain landscapes, deep fjords, crystal clear lakes, the rough Atlantic and the unique culture offered the photographer infinitely many possibilities.

Who can participate?

People who enjoy photography as a hobby and appreciate and respect nature and culture are welcomed by our, yet very young, community. Because it plays no role whether someone is visiting the country as a tourist, on the pass or has never been here. It also plays no role from which country you come.

Our goal

Learning from and with each other is the most important goal of our community.
Finding motifs, taking photos together, discussing photo techniques or image development ... the social aspect is also very important to us.

  • Leave comments
  • Find out where and when we are traveling
  • Download our pictures
  • Location of our pictures on the map
  • Our image editing

My name is Dirk. I started this project. I love taking pictures and travel all over the country. Our community is still very young. However, the first hobby photographers have already found their way to us. If you feel like participating too. Then just register on our website.

the right mouse button is deactivated

Über uns

Unsere Community

Die Natur, die Landschaft in diesem phantastischem Land ist Ziel vieler Menschen und einzigartig in Europa. Weite Berglandschaften, tiefe Fjorde, kristallklare Bergseen, der raue Atlantik und die einzigartige Kultur bieten dem Fotografen unendlich viele Möglichkeiten.

Wer kann mitmachen ?

Menschen die sich Fotografie zum Hobby gemacht haben und dabei Natur und Kultur schätzen und respektieren sind bei unserer, noch sehr jungen, Community willkommen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob jemand das Land als Tourist besucht,  auf der Durchreise ist oder noch nie hier war. Es spielt auch keine Rolle aus welchem Land man kommt.

Unser Ziel

Das Lernen von- und miteinander ist das wichtigste Ziel unserer Gemeinschaft. Motive finden, zusammen fotografieren, Fototechniken- oder Bildbearbeitung diskutieren... der soziale Aspekt ist uns auch sehr wichtig.

  • Hinterlege Kommentare
  • Erfahre wo und wann wir unterwegs sind
  • Lade dir unsere Bilde herunter
  • Location unserer Bilder auf der Karte
  • Unsere Bildbearbeitung

Mein Name ist Dirk. Ich habe dieses Projekt ins Leben gerufen. Ich liebe es Bilder zu machen und reise dabei durch das ganze Land. Unsere Community ist noch sehr jung. Die ersten Hobbyfotografen haben allerdings schon den Weg zu uns gefunden. Wenn auch du Lust hast mitzumachen. Dann registriere dich einfach auf unserer Website.